Friendship

Wish you all a very happy friendship day.

Crossing thousand mile

And an ocean, a road full of vile,

I came here with love for you,

And a wish that you live long

So that I get your friendship

Through my whole life and beyond.

Oh my friend,

I came here so that we can weep together.

I came here to say that you can

I came here so you need not to fear

So let’s smile.

It’s all about you and me

And a relations made with love, called friendship

What gives us the wing,

So let’s fly.

And on this day I can remember;

At first, on the way

I was alone,

And then one day I meet you

Makes you my friend,

Voyage together and make the journey long.

We say it louder

We are together so need not to fear,

We say it louder

We are together

Together we will smile, together we will cry.

On this day

I wish that you live long

So that I can get a friend like you-

Through  my whole life and beyond.

 

Leave a Reply

