Midnight Dreams

It’s midnight, 

Tic-Toc-Tic-Toc 

It’s midnight.  
Turns of the light 

Sleep tight, 

It’s midnight. 
 Sleep, sleep 

Close your eyes 

It’s midnight. 
I can’t,  

Every time I try to sleep

Or close my eyes 

It’s full of light.
Turns of the light  

It’s your face 

What keeps me awake. 

It’s you and me 

Dancing together,  

There is no sign of other. 
You and me together 

It’s my midnight dream, 

Thinking one day it comes true

I can’t sleep and I thinks also you.  

Leave a Reply

