Pain

You are going through,
pain
If thine is pain
Then what is mine,
What I have been
going through.

You are chained
And you called it pain,
So what I call,
When I am set free
to fly
But they cut my wing,
So what I call,
When thousand of arrow goes through
And it starts to bleeding
And it starts to rain
And I fall
And I am broken.

You are crying
Cause you have no one,
So what I should do,
I am alone
Though I have someone
By whom my heart was taken.

You said death is the ultimate pain,
Then why it feels worse,
When you are dying inside
When a heart is broken.

Leave a Reply

