Window of love

Out of the window
Through glass

I am searching for something

With great thirst,

It’s looking blurry

Because of the blush.
On the window glass

I am seeing your face,

My heart is singing

A new rhythm

I try to trace

My heart is pumping

Faster than ever before,

I feel the change

I am ready to give what it takes.
I need you

Many time

I want to start over

I want to start my life like new,

But I can’t

To live my life I need your hand

Oh dear, come

No fear

Say the world louder, together

We love each other

We want to be near.

Leave a Reply

