Sulks

I am going,
I am going so far
Where there is no fear
Where nobody can’t come closer
Like you are.

No, I am not gone to die
I just want to give my life one more chance,
Want to start it as new
To try
To try to live alone
To try to forget you.

I am going
Where there are no hate
Where there is no space, for doubt
Where only has belief and forgiveness.

I am going so far,
From where I don’t have to worry about your care
Where there is no memory
Where people won’t called me liar
Where I will get a life, fair.

Take care
I am going
I will come, never.

Leave a Reply

